Reset Installation – When you have changed or deleted your shared folder in Window

Reset Installation – When you have changed or deleted your shared folder in Window.

If you send your PC to computer repairing shop, then in the computer repairing shop, they can:

  • reinstall your window
  • reformat your hard drive
  • change or delete your shared folder
  • change user name
  • etc

This is not a problem and your license with us will be not affected. However, one of this could affect your license installed in your computer. You may have to reinstall your products again. In this case, here is few steps, you can follow.

  1. Close all running MetaTrader
  2. Open Trading Investment Helper
  3. Click on Reset Installation button
  4. Restart Trading Investment Helper
  5. Reinstall everything in fresh

That is all. Re-Installation will not affect your license but just repairing them.

Whenever you have any problem of using our products, just repeat the five steps to reinstall every thing in fresh.

If your problem is still not fixed, then just contact us at:

customer.support@algotrading-investment.com

or visit our website to find the contact information:

http://www.algotrading-investment.com

Kind regards.

Reinstall every thing fresh - trading Investment Helper

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: